Lynn DeShazo - Ready Writer Music

Home |  Log In

The Diamond Turns - Released 2001

Call for Price
Model: RWMCD30
Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
Manufactured by: Ready Writer Music
  Call for price
Qty Discounts New Price

Available as a download only: CLICK HERE!

"One of my desires for this recording was to capture an element of the spontaneous, prophetic flow of music played unto the Lord (see I Chron. 25:1-3). Since this was not a "live" recording, I wasn't certain how to do it without "scripting" a supposedly spontaneous moment. But when it began to unfold, quite unplanned, I had my answer. The strong touch of the Lord upon the music just took my breath away."

- From the liner notes for "Prophetic Song"

  1. Worthy of Praises
  2. Heaven and Earth
  3. Love Is Stronger
  4. How Great Are You, Lord
  5. A Vessel For Your Glory
  6. God Is Light
  7. Holy Is the Lord
  8. In Your Presence, O God
  9. The Diamond Turns
  10. Prophetic Song
  11. Be Unto Your Name