Lynn DeShazo - Ready Writer Music

Home |  Log In

Ancient Words - Released 2005

Model: RWMCD45
Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
Manufactured by: Ready Writer Music
  Add to Cart:

Qty Discounts New Price
Most of the songs on this recording were written with congregational worship in mind. All of them evoke worship from me. The majority have never been previously recorded. A few have been, and are included here because they are personal favorites of mine. I find that they continue to speak to worshipers of all ages." - from the liner notes. Produced by Gary Sadler.
  1. Come, Jesus, Come
  2. It Is Good
  3. Hallelujah! Our Passover Lamb
  4. Wash Over Me
  5. Turn My Heart
  6. Praise Hiim
  7. There's A Table
  8. Flow to You
  9. Ancient Words
  10. The Gates of Zion
  11. Learn to Love
  12. Walking in Your Ways (The Ten Commandments Song)
"It's not often that we are able to recommend every song on a CD for incorporation into a service of worship. That is what makes Ancient Words so amazing. It is one of those rare gems for the worship leader, packed full of worship standards that will be easily incorporated into your church's service. We offer this recommendation without reservation, this is a must have for anyone involved in the devotional arts." - Worship Leader Magazine Feature Review, Jan/Feb '06