Lynn DeShazo - Ready Writer Music

Home |  Log In

A Mighty Love - Released 1998

Model: RWMCD20
Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
Manufactured by: Ready Writer Music
  Add to Cart:

Qty Discounts New Price

Among the favorites that have emerged from this CD is "God's Gonna Take Good Care of Me". No weighty theological treatment here, just something we all need to hear ourselves say every now and then! "We Will Remember", a communion song, and "There's A Whole Lot of Healing" also continue to endear themselves to many. I almost always include the song "For the Lord is Good" during a worship concert.

  1. Everything Within Me
  2. For The Lord Is Good
  3. God's Gonna Take Good Care Of Me
  4. You're Worthy Of Glory
  5. A Mighty Love
  6. The People On Your Heart
  7. Mercy
  8. Fallen On Him
  9. We Will Remember
  10. There's A Whole Lot Of Healing
  11. Fill The Earth With Glory